+44(0)844 8094966
enquiries@brycla.co.uk

ÜBER UNS

hpimageBRYCLA ist eine britische Herstellerfirma. Wir entwickeln und produzieren die begehrenswertesten und elegantesten Bankettstühle der Welt. Unsere Produkte sind für jeden anspruchsvollen Kunden unverzichtbar.

Die exklusive BRYCLA-Stuhlkollektion wird weltweit von Staatsoberhäuptern, Mitgliedern von Königshäusern, Luxushotels und Eventausstattern verwendet. Man sieht sie bei Hochzeiten der High Society und bei den elegantesten Partys. Sie sind definitiv bei jeder VIP-Veranstaltung ein Gesprächsgegenstand.

BRYCLA liefert mit Begeisterung innovative Produkte, die zu 100 % britisch“ sind – unterstrichen durch das Versprechen eines hervorragenden, persönlichen Kundenservices. Wir sind überaus stolz darauf, unsere Stühle in England herzustellen, da uns dies die vollständige Kontrolle bei der Herstellung von Produkten höchster Qualität durch unser Team an Fachkräften gibt.

Wir stehen nicht für die breite Masse zur Verfügung und bedienen keine „durchschnittlichen“ Veranstaltungen. Stattdessen sind unsere Kunden Organisationen, die schöne und luxuriöse Produkte zu schätzen wissen.

Unsere Stühle werden aus den besten Rohmaterialien hergestellt, sind vollständig garantiert und werden dem internationalen Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001:2008 gemäß produziert.

Brycla ltd, Hale Farm, Kingston Lisle, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 9QZ

Web design Dorset Weymouth and PortlandWeb design Weymouth and Portlandweb design witneyweb design banburyweb design oxfordshire

+44(0)844 8094966
enquiries@brycla.co.uk

Welcome to Brycla Ltd

hpimageBRYCLA is a British manufacturing company.  We design and manufacture the world’s most desirable and elegant banqueting chairs.  Our products are a "must have" for any discerning client.

The exclusive range of BRYCLA chairs are used worldwide by heads of state, royalty, luxury hotels and event rental companies. They are seen at high society weddings, the swankiest parties and are most certainly the ‘talking point’ of any VIP function.

BRYCLA has a passion for supplying ‘100% British’ innovative products – underpinned with the promise of excellent, personal customer service. We are extremely proud to manufacture our chairs in England as it gives us total control in producing the highest quality of workmanship from our team of specialists.

We are not for the mainstream and do not cater for ‘average’ functions. Rather, our clients are organisations that appreciate fine and luxurious products.

Our chairs are made from the finest raw materials, are fully guaranteed and made to international Quality Management System ISO 9001:2008.

Luxury wedding chair manufacturer - Luxury chairs for events - Gold plated chairs - Vip chair manufacturer - Vip chair factory - Napoleon chair manufacturer - Wedding chair manufacturer - Napoleon chair - Real gold chairs - Banqueting chairs - Chair manufacturer - Brycla Ltd

Brycla ltd, Hale Farm, Kingston Lisle, Wantage, Oxfordshire, OX12 9QZ

Web design Dorset Weymouth and PortlandWeb design Weymouth and Portlandweb design witneyweb design banburyweb design oxfordshire